1. The Bridge4:36 
2. Nobody3:26 
3. Only Jesus3:44 
4. In the Hands of the Potter4:09 
5. Even When You're Running4:49 
6. One Awkward Moment4:32 
7. Awaken Me4:54 
8. One More Song for You4:26 
9. Start Right Here3:40 
10. The Change in Me4:37 
11. Love Moved First3:26 
12. Home4:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.