1. Nobody Can Save Me3:46 
2. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy)3:31 
3. Talking to Myself3:51 
4. Battle Symphony3:36 
5. Invisible3:34 
6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content2:50 
7. Sorry for Now3:24 
8. Halfway Right3:37 
9. One More Light4:15 
10. Sharp Edges2:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.