On A Day Like Today

On A Day Like Today
by Bryan Adams


1. How Do Ya Feel Tonight4:47 
2. C'Mon C'Mon C'Mon3:37 
3. Getaway3:47 
4. On A Day Like Today3:29 
5. Fearless3:52 
6. I'm A Liar4:17 
7. Cloud Number Nine3:46 
8. When You're Gone3:25 
9. Inside Out4:43 
10. If I Had You4:03 
11. Before The Night Is Over3:49 
12. I Don't Wanna Live Forever3:15 
13. Where Angels Fear To Tread3:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.