1. Let Your Love Flow3:19 
2. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me3:12 
3. Redneck Girl3:29 
4. Do You Love As Good As You Look3:00 
5. When I'm Away From You3:50 
6. For All The Wrong Reasons3:54 
7. Dancin' Cowboys3:20 
8. Sugar Daddy3:41 
9. I Need More Of You3:27 
10. Old Hippie4:07 
11. Kids Of The Baby Boom3:28 
12. Too Much Is Not Enough3:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.