1. Live Like You Were Dying4:58 
2. Don't Take The Girl4:10 
3. It's Your Love3:46 
4. Just To See You Smile3:35 
5. Something Like That3:04 
6. My Next Thirty Years3:39 
7. The Cowboy In Me4:05 
8. She Never Lets It Go To Her Heart3:02 
9. I Like It, I Love It3:25 
10. Watch The Wind Blow By4:37 
11. Please Remember Me4:56 
12. Real Good Man4:15 
1. Southern Voice4:02 
2. My Best Friend4:40 
3. Everywhere4:51 
4. Grown Men Don't Cry3:55 
5. Back When4:30 
6. Angry All The Time4:31 
7. Last Dollar (Fly Away)3:57 
8. Unbroken4:01 
9. Where The Green Grass Grows3:23 
10. Not A Moment Too Soon3:47 
11. Indian Outlaw (Dance Mix)4:21 
12. Felt Good On My Lips4:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.