1. Forgiveness3:41 
2. Lay Your Hands On Me4:39 
3. Heaven5:55 
4. First, Last & Always4:00 
5. The Truth (La Verdad)4:41 
6. River Of Peace4:49 
7. Love Is The Answer4:08 
8. Watched By An Angel4:35 
9. Baby, Baby5:08 
10. I Still Believe In You4:53 
11. After All4:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.