1. Where Them Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)3:34 
2. Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)3:13 
3. Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)3:20 
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta) [David Guetta Remix]3:16 
Not Available
5. Without You (feat. Usher)3:28 
6. Nothing Really Matters (feat. 
7. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)3:30 
8. Crank It Up (feat. Akon)3:13 
9. I Just Wanna F. (feat. Timbaland & Dev)3:23 
10. Lunar5:17 
11. Night Of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)3:42 
12. Repeat (feat. Jessie J)3:26 
13. Titanium (feat. Sia)4:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.