1. Saturday Night2:48 
2. Missing You4:30 
3. Dark Side Of The Sun4:00 
4. Restless Heart4:31 
5. Tears3:59 
6. Euroshima5:09 
7. Dreamtime/Shake It Up5:11 
8. For Your Love3:41 
9. Love Collision3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.