1. Itchin' on a Photograph4:20 
2. Tongue Tied3:38 
3. Lovely Cup4:18 
4. Colours4:18 
5. Slow3:38 
6. Naked Kids3:30 
7. Spun3:26 
8. Betty's a Bombshell3:35 
9. Chloe3:18 
10. Love Will Save Your Soul3:48 
11. Cruel and Beautiful World4:03 
12. Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten4:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.