Nature Of The Beast

Nature Of The Beast
by April Wine


1. All Over Town3:00 
2. Tellin' Me Lies3:02 
3. Sign Of The Gypsy Queen4:17 
4. Just Between You And Me3:56 
5. Wanna Rock2:06 
6. Caught In The Crossfire3:35 
7. Future Tense4:10 
8. Big City Girls3:41 
9. Crash And Burn2:33 
10. Bad Boys3:10 
11. One More Time3:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.