1. The Little Drummer Boy4:06 
2. We Three Kings4:11 
3. Angels We Have Heard On High3:39 
4. Away In A Manger3:47 
5. I Saw Three Ships3:43 
6. Snow On The Mesa4:24 
7. What Child Is This?4:14 
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen3:40 
9. O Holy Night4:11 
10. O Christmas Tree3:56 
11. Spirit Of The Season3:47 
12. Silent Night3:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.