1. Call If You Need Me2:44 
2. Lay It On Me3:36 
3. We're Going Home3:26 
4. Saturday Sun3:35 
5. Take Your Time3:37 
6. I'm With You4:00 
7. Like Gold3:44 
8. Alone With Me4:27 
9. Crashing Into You3:08 
10. One Of These Days2:56 
11. Little Boy3:23 
12. Bonnie & Clyde3:14 
13. Where We Start3:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.