1. Fly Me to the Moon2:45 
2. Summer Wind3:23 
3. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)3:58 
4. A Foggy Day2:57 
5. It Was a Very Good Year3:55 
6. Blue Moon2:37 
7. I'll Be Around2:59 
8. Night and Day2:49 
9. What Is This Thing Called Love2:27 
10. Young at Heart2:45 
11. My Way4:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.