1. Brand New Day3:57 
2. Desert Rose3:57 
3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free4:35 
4. Every Breath You Take4:16 
5. Demolition Man4:18 
6. Can't Stand Losing You2:49 
7. Fields Of Gold3:47 
8. So Lonely4:09 
9. Shape Of My Heart4:44 
10. Message In A Bottle4:46 
11. Fragile3:53 
12. Walking On The Moon4:16 
13. Englishman In New York4:28 
14. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You4:10 
15. Roxanne2:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.