1. Tattoos On This Town3:23 
2. Dirt Road Anthem3:50 
3. Church Pew Or Bar Stool4:19 
4. My Kinda Party4:45 
5. Just Passing Through3:20 
6. Fly Over States3:39 
7. Don't You Wanna Stay (with Kelly Clarkson)4:16 
8. See You When I See You3:49 
9. It Ain't Easy3:02 
10. Texas Was You3:25 
11. Country Boy's World4:07 
12. I Ain't Ready To Quit3:34 
13. Heartache That Don't Stop Hurting3:55 
14. Days Like These4:00 
15. If She Could See Me Now3:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.