1. My Girl2:56 
2. Ain't Too Proud To Beg2:31 
3. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep2:20 
4. You're My Everything3:10 
5. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)3:36 
6. Get Ready2:37 
7. Cloud Nine3:35 
8. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)4:01 
9. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (Single Version/Mono) 3:47 
10. Standing On The Top4:21 
11. Treat Her Like A Lady4:14 
12. The Way You Do The Things You Do2:38 
13. Please Return Your Love To Me2:22 
14. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)2:11 
15. Runaway Child, Running Wild (Single Version/Mono) 4:45 
16. Just One Last Look2:44 
17. Hello Young Lovers2:56 
18. How Can I Forget1:43 
19. It's Summer (Single Version) 2:54 
20. Psychedelic Shack4:15 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.