1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee3:56 
2. O Come All Ye Faithful3:14 
3. Let There Be Peace3:59 
4. Little Drummer Boy2:56 
5. Sweet Baby Jesus4:30 
6. Hallelujah4:35 
7. O Holy Night4:41 
8. Mary, Did You Know?3:26 
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas3:50 
10. Away In A Manger2:41 
11. Silent Night3:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.