1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine3:45 
2. You Are Everything2:49 
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours4:07 
4. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me3:57 
5. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing2:49 
6. Reflections3:23 
7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)5:22 
8. Ain't No Mountain High Enough2:50 
9. All In Love Is Fair3:32 
10. I Want You4:28 
11. Distant Lover4:21 
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)5:06 
13. Since I Lost My Baby4:30 
14. Too High5:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.