Memoirs of a Madman

Memoirs of a Madman
by Ozzy Osbourne


parental advisory - explicit content
1. Crazy Train4:51 
2. Mr. Crowley4:57 
3. Flying High Again4:44 
4. Over the Mountain4:32 
5. Bark at the Moon4:17 
6. The Ultimate Sin3:45 
7. Miracle Man3:45 
8. No More Tears (Edit)5:56 
9. Mama, I'm Coming Home4:12 
10. Road to Nowhere5:10 
11. Perry Mason5:54 
12. I Just Want You4:56 
13. Gets Me Through5:06 
14. Changes4:09 
Not Available
15. I Don't Wanna Stop4:02 
16. Let Me Hear You Scream3:28 
17. Paranoid (Live at The Roundhouse, London, England - 2010)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.