1. Dim The Lights (And Pour The Wine)2:43 
2. It's About Time3:14 
3. Love Is A Miracle2:53 
4. A Black And White Memory2:47 
5. Every Square Has An Angle2:37 
6. The Farm3:43 
7. Bordertown Woman2:30 
8. The Grandest Lady Of Them All3:09 
9. Oklahoma Wind2:52 
10. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.