1. Medellín4:58 
2. Dark Ballet4:15 
3. God Control6:19 
4. Future3:54 
5. Batuka4:57 
6. Killers Who Are Partying5:29 
7. Crave3:22 
8. Crazy4:02 
9. Come Alive4:02 
10. Faz Gostoso4:06 
11. Bitch I’m Loca2:51 
12. I Don’t Search I Find4:07 
13. I Rise3:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.