1. About A Girl3:37 
2. Come As You Are4:14 
3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam4:37 
4. The Man Who Sold The World4:21 
5. Pennyroyal Tea3:40 
6. Dumb2:53 
7. Polly3:16 
8. On A Plain3:45 
9. Something In The Way4:01 
10. Plateau3:38 
11. Oh Me3:26 
12. Lake Of Fire2:56 
13. All Apologies4:23 
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night5:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.