1. Always Remember Us This Way3:25 
2. My Blood3:52 
3. Better3:56 
4. MIC Drop3:58 
5. Falling Down3:15 
6. Arms Around You3:18 
7. Tempo3:07 
8. Killer Queen3:02 
9. Consequences2:58 
10. Without Me3:22 
11. Can't Knock the Hustle3:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.