1. Love Will Turn You Around3:40 
2. You Decorated My Life3:40 
3. Love The World Away3:12 
4. Today I Started Loving You Again3:07 
5. Through The Years4:23 
6. Love Is What We Make It3:26 
7. She Believes In Me4:14 
8. But You Know I Love You3:15 
9. Every Time Two Fools Collide3:02 
10. Lady3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.