1. Treat You Like A Queen4:29 
2. Sure Boy3:59 
3. It's Alright Now5:35 
4. Do You Feel The Way I Do4:11 
5. Friend Of Mine3:59 
6. The Day5:02 
7. It Ain't Love5:19 
8. Humor4:36 
9. The Moment4:15 
10. So Right5:49 
11. Any Other Love4:38 
12. Get Here5:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.