1. More of the Same4:09 
2. Cry!3:44 
3. Money2:16 
4. Jeannie Becomes a Mom4:21 
5. Getting to Me3:34 
6. To Die Today3:41 
7. Soul No.53:10 
8. Smile! aka Schizodrift Jam 1 aka Bikini Intro0:49 
9. Bikini2:30 
10. Talk3:30 
11. Animal3:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.