1. Long Hard Ride (Live)4:29 
2. Take the Highway (Live)5:41 
3. Hillbilly Band (Live)3:39 
4. Searchin' for a Rainbow (Live)6:33 
5. Fire on the Mountain (Live)4:20 
6. 24 Hours at a Time (Live)14:21 
Not Available
7. This Ol' Cowboy (Live)5:45 
8. Can't You See (Live)5:57 
9. Every Day I Sing the Blues (Live)7:02 
10. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Live)5:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.