Let's Rock

"Let's Rock"
by The Black Keys


1. Shine a Little Light3:17 
2. Eagle Birds2:41 
3. Lo/Hi2:58 
4. Walk Across the Water3:56 
5. Tell Me Lies3:40 
6. Every Little Thing3:20 
7. Get Yourself Together3:57 
8. Sit Around and Miss You2:41 
9. Go2:27 
10. Breaking Down3:25 
11. Under the Gun3:16 
12. Fire Walk with Me2:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.