Let's Build A World Together

Let's Build A World Together
by George Jones

SONY Music
1. Let's Build A World Together3:07 
2. The World Needs A Melody3:26 
3. When I Stop Dreaming3:18 
4. After The Fire Is Gone2:32 
5. My Elusive Dreams3:35 
6. Your Shining Face3:01 
7. Touching Shoulders2:30 
8. Love Is All We Need2:09 
9. Help The People2:12 
10. Our Way Of Life2:28 
11. This Growing Old Together Love We Share2:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.