Legends Never Die

Legends Never Die
by Juice WRLD


1. Anxiety1:10 
2. Conversations3:02 
3. Titanic2:57 
4. Bad Energy3:07 
5. Righteous4:02 
6. Blood On My Jeans2:35 
7. Tell Me U Luv Me3:00 
8. Hate The Other Side2:40 
9. Get Through It0:21 
10. Life's A Mess3:22 
11. Come & Go3:26 
12. I Want It2:53 
13. Fighting Demons3:20 
14. Wishing Well3:15 
15. Screw Juice3:00 
16. Up Up And Away2:28 
17. The Man, The Myth, The Legend2:17 
18. Stay High2:49 
19. Can't Die3:03 
20. Man Of The Year2:16 
21. Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven0:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.