1. Late Night Prelude1:29 
2. Late Night Feelings4:11 
3. Find U Again2:56 
4. Pieces of Us3:26 
5. Knock Knock Knock1:32 
6. Don't Leave Me Lonely3:36 
7. When U Went Away1:58 
8. TruthParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:48 
9. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart3:37 
10. True BlueParental Advisory - Explicit Content5:49 
11. Why Hide4:19 
12. 2 AM3:18 
13. Spinning3:11 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.