1. Kick The Dust Up3:10 
2. Kill The Lights2:59 
3. Strip It Down4:02 
4. Home Alone Tonight3:11 
5. Razor Blade3:42 
6. Fast3:26 
7. Move3:47 
8. Just Over3:14 
9. Love It Gone3:38 
10. Way Way Back3:20 
11. To The Moon And Back3:58 
12. Huntin', Fishin' And Lovin' Every Day4:38 
13. Scarecrows3:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.