1. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)2:50 
2. I Wasn't Man Enough3:27 
3. Mother Country Music2:45 
4. Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love3:21 
5. Green Green Grass Of Home3:34 
6. Till I Get It Right3:06 
7. Lucille3:41 
8. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp3:12 
9. Lay Down Beside Me3:53 
10. Puttin' In Overtime At Home2:57 
11. While I Play The Fiddle2:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.