1. Can You Feel It3:58 
2. Keepin' It Cool3:35 
3. Always Thinkin' Of You (piano solo)4:10 
4. If You Ask Me3:36 
5. You Were There For Me5:15 
6. This Is The Song3:57 
7. John L4:52 
8. From Me To You4:01 
9. A Moment With You4:01 
10. Liquid3:25 
11. Catch Me3:47 
12. Rainy Night In Georgia4:55 
13. High Flyin'4:41 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.