1. You Ain't The Problem4:09 
2. Rolling2:52 
3. I've Been Dazed4:25 
4. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)2:18 
5. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)3:52 
6. Another Human Being1:52 
7. Living In Denial3:31 
8. Hero1:20 
9. Hero3:19 
10. Hard To Say Goodbye7:06 
11. Final Days4:11 
12. Interlude (Loving The People)2:43 
13. Solid Ground3:53 
14. Light5:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.