Just Can't Sit Down Music

Just Can't Sit Down Music
by Mel McDaniel


1. Love Will2:34 
2. Memphis Might As Well Be On The Moon3:41 
3. Stand On It2:39 
4. Lower On The Hog2:33 
5. '57 Chevy And You2:36 
6. Just Can't Sit Down Music2:14 
7. In Oklahoma3:06 
8. Oh, Naomi3:22 
9. Chain Smokin'2:29 
10. Oh What A Night3:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.