1. If You Want A Bad Boy3:33 
2. 17 Again4:00 
3. Bottoms Up3:40 
4. That Was Us3:46 
5. I'm Gone3:33 
6. My Baby's Guns N' Roses3:33 
7. Lights Of My Hometown6:09 
8. One Hell Of An Amen3:42 
9. Small Town Throwdown3:22 
10. Let It Ride4:36 
11. My Faith In You5:10 
12. G.R.I.T.S.3:52 
13. Read Me My Rights3:55 
14. Grown Ass Man4:59 
15. Bottoms Up3:42 
16. Do What The Night Wants3:11 
17. Stone Cold Sober3:51 
18. Same Old Song3:45 
19. Just As I Am4:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.