1. Biters1:52 
2. I Will Let You Down2:01 
3. Is It Just Me or Am I a Worthless Asshole?Parental Advisory - Explicit Content2:15 
4. Faults1:58 
5. Bitter Babes2:27 
6. Formidable Creatures2:48 
7. Dead Bodies1:59 
8. Charades3:01 
9. Sleeper Hit2:39 
10. Hangin'2:33 
11. Tinder Date Existentialism2:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.