Invasion of Privacy

Invasion of Privacy
by Cardi B


1. Get Up 103:51 
2. Drip (feat. Migos)4:22 
3. Bickenhead3:02 
4. Bodak Yellow3:44 
5. Be Careful3:31 
6. Best Life (feat. Chance The Rapper)4:45 
7. I Like It4:13 
8. Ring (feat. Kehlani)2:57 
9. Money Bag3:49 
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)3:44 
11. She Bad3:51 
12. Thru Your Phone3:09 
13. I Do (feat. SZA)3:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.