Into The Fire

Into The Fire
by Bryan Adams


1. Heat Of The Night5:07 
2. Into The Fire4:42 
3. Victim Of Love4:07 
4. Another Day3:41 
5. Native Son6:05 
6. Only The Strong Survive3:46 
7. Rebel4:03 
8. Remembrance Day6:00 
9. Hearts On Fire3:31 
10. Home Again4:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.