In The Lonely Hour

In The Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadows Edition)
by Sam Smith


1. Money On My Mind3:13 
2. Good Thing3:21 
3. Stay With Me2:53 
4. Leave Your Lover3:08 
5. I'm Not The Only One3:59 
6. I've Told You Now3:30 
7. Like I Can2:47 
8. Life Support2:53 
9. Not In That Way2:52 
10. Lay Me Down4:13 
11. Restart3:53 
12. Latch (Acoustic) 3:43 
13. La La La3:40 
14. Make It To Me2:43 
15. Drowning Shadows4:14 
16. Love Is A Losing Game2:58 
17. Nirvana3:22 
18. How Will I Know3:52 
19. Omen (Acoustic) 3:25 
20. Latch (Live From Madison Square Garden) 8:07 
21. Stay With Me2:53 
1. I'm Not The Only One3:43 
2. Lay Me Down3:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.