1. I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix)5:04 
2. I Have Nothing (Film Version)4:56 
3. I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit)5:43 
4. Run to You (Film Version)4:19 
5. Queen of the Night (Film Version)3:15 
6. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)1:07 
7. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)4:53 
8. I Will Always Love You (Film Version)4:35 
9. I Have Nothing (Live from Brunei)6:53 
10. Run to You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)4:47 
11. Jesus Loves Me / He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)10:39 
Not Available
12. Queen of the Night (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)5:36 
13. I Will Always Love You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)6:15 
14. I'm Every Woman (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)5:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.