1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus2:58 
2. The Christmas Song4:45 
3. White Christmas2:34 
4. Little Drummer Boy3:21 
5. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas2:35 
6. Please Come Home for Christmas2:50 
7. We Wish You a Merry Christmas3:23 
8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town3:44 
9. Oh Holy Night3:18 
10. Silent Night4:11 
11. Little St. Nick2:16 
12. Winter Wonderland3:01 
13. Auld Lang Syne2:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.