1. Daylight3:41 
2. Your Love is Like a Car Crash5:20 
3. I Want to Come Back Home5:12 
4. I'll Do Me, You Do You3:44 
5. I Hope You're Happy3:52 
6. Colors CollideParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:13 
7. Remission in Cmaj2:35 
8. How to Dance in Time5:27 
9. King3:46 
10. Let Forever Mean Forever4:09 
11. All That We Are5:35 
12. Further Dive (The House That Dylan Built)9:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.