1. Jim Jim Falls3:44 
2. Love Is on Its Way Out3:15 
3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?5:46 
4. I Am Not a Dog on a Chain3:53 
5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?3:41 
6. Knockabout World3:25 
7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow4:47 
8. Once I Saw the River Clean4:20 
9. The Truth About Ruth3:45 
10. The Secret of Music7:52 
11. My Hurling Days Are Done5:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.