1. Walkin' Up The Steps Of Faith5:09 
2. Real Love4:30 
3. The Rest Of All Time4:12 
4. Man Of No Reputation5:32 
5. When A Grown Man Cries4:29 
6. One Step Closer To Your Broken Heart3:46 
7. Somewhere On The Other Side4:31 
8. Hold On4:20 
9. Take Me As I Am4:15 
10. Last Train To Glory4:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.