1. Am I The Only One3:11 
2. Gonna Die Young2:56 
3. Tip It On Back3:27 
4. Home3:58 
5. Diamonds Make Babies3:23 
6. In My Head3:34 
7. Breathe You In3:47 
8. The Woods3:16 
9. When You Gonna Come Around3:26 
10. 5-1-5-03:03 
11. Heart Of A Lonely Girl3:34 
12. Thinking Of You7:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.