1. Joy to the World4:12 
2. Happy Seasons (Based on "Happy Feelin'")3:58 
3. O Come All Ye Faithful6:07 
4. Winter Wonderland3:41 
5. What Child Is This?3:34 
6. Away in a Manger2:55 
7. The Little Drummer Boy2:51 
8. Everyday Is Christmas3:27 
9. The First Noel4:26 
10. Sleigh Ride2:57 
11. Snow2:31 
12. Jingle Bell Rock3:09 
13. December (Based on "September")3:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.