1. Long Journey Home (Live)2:41 
2. Must You Throw Dirt in My Face (Live)2:37 
3. The Kind of Man I Am (Live)3:00 
4. Hickory Wind (Live)2:50 
5. If You Love Me, Stay Away (Live)2:13 
6. Wreck on the Highway (Live)2:52 
7. The Christian Life (Live)2:33 
8. I Still Miss Someone (Live)3:13 
9. Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep (Live)4:00 
10. Workin' Man Blues (Live)2:33 
11. Let Her Go, God Bless Her (Live)1:46 
12. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends (Live)2:55 
13. I Don't Love You Anymore (Live)3:16 
14. Cash on the Barrelhead (Live)3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.