1. Rock Out/Punch Somebody3:15 
2. Stronger4:03 
3. Don't Say You Love Me4:30 
4. Don't Let Me Go5:16 
5. Tied Up4:00 
6. (I Put A) Spell On You4:34 
7. G.O.D.5:31 
8. Mine Tonite3:47 
9. The Work Song4:00 
10. Your Love Is My Life4:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.